Contact The Battalion Trek Coordinators

For further information, e-mail the following:

To Come March With Us
Application@battaliontrek.com

To schedule a school assembly, community event, fireside program, etc.
Calendar@battaliontrek.com

Help field the Trek in your area by contributing your time or talents
Volunteer@battaliontrek.com

To contribute funds or equipment
Donate@battaliontrek.com

General Trek information
Info@battaliontrek.com

Suggestions & Feedback
Feedback@battaliontrek.com

Webpage issues
Webmaster@battaliontrek.com

Snail mail:
Battalion Trek
2857 E Miller Rd
Midland, MI 48640